About Me :D

Hey, My name is Tara,  I am a 18 year old girl who was born in Sunderland  but in 2008 moved to Canterbury in which i met some great friends and i have a lovely boyfriend :D

I live with my Mum.. her bf.. my two sisters and my cute doggy Blaze :D
I am currently now studying ICT in College :D
I have many Hobbies i will list some down below :
  1. Talking
  2. Blogging
  3. Reading
  4. Reviewing
  5. Listening to music
  6. Singing
  7. Acting
  8. Hugging (yeah i know)
  9. Hmmmmmmmm ill get back to it

The reason I have this Blog is to show people which books i read, how much i loved them and to get more people interested into reading :D
While doing blogging and reading i have joined a website called goodreads in which i made a few friends and set up a group called Basically books :D This group is going very well , thanks to my great friends :D


  1. Yo Tara.

    Nice blog you have here. I actually work in IT and have come across many strange people in my time.

    You look quite normal so you should be fine.

  2. Haha okay :)

    What exactly do you do ?

  3. Hi Tara, I have new fantasy novella out on Kindle, and I'm offering it as a free download every Friday in June. I'd love for you to check it out and/or let your group know about the freebie:


    1. Thank you, i will to download it next friday.


I love comments :D So please Comment :D haha

My goodreads :D


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...